Red Shirt Event Schedule

Providing Demos and Dance Instruction for Community Service Activities, Private Parties and Corporate Events.

Give me a call to schedule your event: 208-941-4853.

---October Calendar---


Globetrotter Performance Practice Schedule:
You will need to attend AT LEAST 2 practices.
  1. Saturday, October 6, 4:00-5:00 at our house before heading over to Star for 6:00-8:00 Red Shirt event at Riverside Church
  2. Saturday, October 13, 7:00-8:00 at Square Dance Hall. Dance practice of your choice 8:00 -11:00.
  3. Saturday, October 20, after our 2:00-3:00 Red Shirt Event in Notus. Place to be determined.
  4. Sunday, October 21 & 28, 3:30-4:30 before our Sunday Line Dance class.
  5. Sunday, NOVEMBER 4, 3:30-4:30 before our line dance class, FINAL CHANCE TO PRACTICE. EVERYONE NEEDS TO ATTEND THIS ONE!!!
  6. Monday, November 5, 5:30 at Century Link Arena.


May 5, 1:00, Kleiner Park, "Unplug and Be Outside" event 

May 12, 1:00, Meridian Library "Get Moving" event

May 14, 3:00, Lifecare Center of the Treasure Valley, Western Days, 502 N Kimball Pl, Boise

Wednesday, June 20, 7:30, Riverside Hotel, 2900 W Chinden BlvdBoise, School Nutritionists

Sunday, June 24, 7:30, Birthday Party, Highland View Drive

Friday, June 29, 12:30, Nampa Housing Authority, across the street from 211 19th Ave N, Nampa

Sunday, July 1, 7:30, Chrysalis,  2501 W State St, Boise - (Right after our Sunday line dance class.)

August 17, Friday, 8:00. NNU Faculty at Trinity Pines in Cascade.

August 25, Saturday, 8:00-11:00 pm, Prairie, Idaho with Tim & Susan Higgins hosting. Some housing available and hotel (Prairie Store and Cafe motel prices are $40 for queen bed and $50 for two single beds)

September 1, Saturday. 7:00-8:00. NNU Freshmen at Trinity Pines in Cascade.

September 26, Wednesday. 2:00-4:00. Heritage Assisted Living of Boise,1777 S. Curtis Rd, Boise

October 6, Saturday, 6:00-8:00, Star Friends Community Barn, 439 N Star Rd 

October 14, Sunday, 6:15-8:15, Grace Bible Church, CANCELLED

October 20, Saturday, 2:00-3:00, Notus Harvest Festival.

November 5, Monday, Globetrotters pregame demo. 5:30



We provide entertainment for all kinds of events...large or small:

Make a free website with Yola